2021  Events

Lastest News


A New York Times Best Crime Novel of 2020

  • Shattered Justice named as a New York Times 10 Best Crime Novels of 2020

  • Shattered Justice is reviewed by Marilyn Stasio in the New York Times Sunday Book Review! 

  • The Georgia Peach series has sold to Tantor Media in a three book audio deal. Release date TBD.
  • Shattered Justice released in hardcover on December 31, 2019. 
  • ​Splintered Silence makes The Strand Magazine's Top 25 Books of The Year

CMN Conference Chicago
July 27th -29th
Renaissance Convention Center 
1551 Thoreau Dr. N. 
Schaumburg, IL 60173

In Conversation 
June 26th - 10:00 AM

Danville Public Library
Danville, IL
(Virtual Event) 

Copyright 2020. Susan Furlong. All Rights Reserved. 

News letter